Contact Information

Tony Rodriguez - Vocals / Keyboards
myspace.com/226788406
tony@stvalentinesmassacre.com
AIM : SVMxTONY

Tyler Jordan - Lead Guitar
myspace.com/70003037

tyler@stvalentinesmassacre.com
AIM: tlowsvm

Chris Strykker - Guitar
chris@stvalentinesmassacre.com

The Dreaded Pirate Alan - Bass
myspace.com/sic_maggot
alan@stvalentinesmassacre.com
AIM : SVMxALAN

Joey Blaque - Drums
myspace.com/josephblaque
joey@stvalentinesmassacre.com

Publicity - Christine Gunn / Little Rocker Media
christine@stvalentinesmassacre.com

Booking - Blaque Promotions
booking@stvalentinesmassacre.com

Street Team
myspace.com/thecondemnedsvmfanclub